CONSCIOUS

Foundation for

EVOLUTION

Thank You For Signing Up!

Thank you for registering for the free dialogue with Andrew Cohen and Dr. Marc Gafni.
 

There is just one more step for you.

In order to make sure it was really you who signed up, you need to confirm that by clicking the link in the email we just sent you.

​If you've never confirmed your e-mail address before:

Look for an email from

"Foundation for Conscious Evolution" (team@centerforintegralwisdom.org) and click the link to confirm your e-mail address.
 

If you don't see that email within the next few minutes, please also check your spam folder and promotions tab.

 

You may want to whitelist our email address team@centerforintegralwisdom.org to make sure you will receive our mailings in your inbox.

When your e-mail address is confirmed you will receive an email with all the important information you need to access the dialogue on ZOOM. Please be patient, this sometimes takes a moment.

We will also send you a reminder e-mail one day and one hour before the start. You can always update your preferences and we are happy to honor your choices.

Reach out to team@centerforintegralwisdom.org if you need help from a real person ;-) 

DATE:

December 3rd, 2020

 

TOPIC: 
"The Ultimate Mystery That Lies Beyond Life And Death"

 

TIME: 

USA: 8am PST • 9am MST • 11am EST

UK: 4pm UTC

EUROPE: 5pm CET

INDIA: 9.30pm IST

COSTS:

FREE

REGISTER:

Register for free below, and you will receive the zoom link to attend. 
 

 

Follow

©2020 by Foundation for Conscious Evolution

The Foundation for Conscious Evolution is a registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 54-1386702.